Join Our Growing Team

NXT Capital provides structured financing solutions to middle-market companies through its Direct Lending group. NXT Capital’s Direct Lending Group is a leading originator of cash flow-based financing solutions to middle-market companies, including senior, stretch senior, unitranche and second lien products. NXT Capital also provides investment advisory services through its wholly-owned subsidiary NXT Capital Investment Advisers, LLC, an investment adviser registered with the Securities and Exchange Commission. Services include levered and unlevered funds, separately managed accounts and CLOs. NXT Capital is a wholly-owned subsidiary of ORIX Corporation USA.

Benefits

At NXT Capital, our competitive, robust benefits package is designed to meet the varied needs of our diverse workforce, while emphasizing a healthy work/life balance.  Take a high-level look at the options available to you as an employee of our company. Click here to read about additional benefits available to you as an employee of our company.

Middle-Market Direct Lending & Financing Meeting

We're Hiring

We strive to create an environment where differences are celebrated, people are treated equitably, and everyone has the respect and support they need to perform at their best.

View All Positions

The most enjoyable part about working at NXT Capital is the team. An impressive depth of knowledge, being helpful, and being approachable are some of our best common traits.

Mark Wellington Senior Portfolio Analyst

I enjoy working at NXT Capital because I am challenged every day and I feel supported by my colleagues. NXT is a collaborative environment that has allowed me to gain new perspectives.

Lauren Callahan Investor Solutions Analyst

NXT Capital has proven to be supportive of my career path by providing career opportunities. I have been a part of multiple teams at NXT and each one has welcomed me and encouraged me along the way.

Hal Stephens Director, Shared Services

Contact Us

Alison McGlincy

Head of Talent Acquisition
Alison.McGlincy@orix.com

Allen Mitchell

Corporate Recruiter
Allen.Mitchell@orix.com

Jon Koznesoff

Corporate Recruiter
Jon.Koznesoff@orix.com

Erin Connell

Talent Acquisition Associate
Erin.Connell@orix.com

Jessica Lopez

Talent Acquisition Coordinator
Jessica.Lopez@orix.com

Jalilia Benlali

Corporate Recruiter
Jalila.BenLali@orix.com

Kim Caruso

Corporate Recruiter
Kimberly.Caruso@orix.com

Tonya Thomas

Corporate Recruiter
Tonya.Thomas@orix.com